1. MarkSletterink
  2. >>
  3. music

Mark's Music




The Firebird album is under construction. It is a growing collection of works I created after I decided to face the music again. Go check out my progress and let me know what you think!


MCD Promo Disk (MCCM 69)

FWS4 Promo Disk Cover Art

This disk was released in late 1994 as part of MSX Club & Computer Magazine (MCCM) issue 69.

  1. Synth Trash
  2. Crusher
  3. Pub Boogie 6
  4. Plingel
  5. Smile For Sandy


Online Presence